Judith Riddle Photography

Welcome to My World of Divine Captures

Scenes on My Way to Work

_DSC1134

On my way to work each morning, I admire this house because it’s the only one on the block with such a pretty display of flowers. This morning I decided to park my car across the street and take a picture of it. I think the house looks better with the naked eye, but I tried to capture its beauty.

_DSC1152

Also along my trip, I thought this scene of three doors in someone’s yard was interesting so I stopped, parked my car and took some photos hoping no one would see me. I thought the person was selling doors, but it turns out that the doors are just part of her yard’s decor—which was very cluttered by the way.

One Response to “Scenes on My Way to Work”

  1. niasunset

    First of all Thank you for visiting and following my blog. I am glad to meet with you and with your amazing photography. Thank you, love, nia

    Reply

Love to Hear Your Thoughts!

