Judith Riddle Photography

Welcome to My World of Divine Captures

Photos from the Weekend

_DSC1192

This past weekend, my husband and I threw a family BBQ to celebrate our son going off to college in three weeks. We celebrated his birthday, high school graduation, and the fact he’s college bound all in the same day. We had a great time, great food, great conversations, and a few good portraits were taken.

_DSC1169

My husband set up a little display of IUP mementos for all to see.

_DSC1185

We took a family photo.

_DSC1198

Got a shot of my dad in his stylish hat.

_DSC1204

And got a nice shot of my niece!

One Response to “Photos from the Weekend”

  1. Esther Joy

    Awwwhhh, Judy! Thanks for visiting my Rock4Today blog and letting me know about your new venture. As always, your photos are awesome! …Nice to meet some of your family via photos, too!

    Reply

Love to Hear Your Thoughts!

