Judith Riddle Photography

Welcome to My World of Divine Captures

Looking Up

Linking up with Spiritual Sundays here.

13 Responses to “Looking Up”

  1. seespeakhearmama

    Hi Judith! I’m your neighbor at The Sunday Community! A scripture that stuck out this week for me was Psalm 121 – “look to the heavens from whence cometh my help…” . Love when we connect on link-ups with similar themes. Great picture. Have a great week.

    Reply
    • Judy

      Hi Lisha,

      Thanks so much for visiting my blog! I read your post on Psalm 121, a scripture I have referred to in recent weeks as I’ve called on the Lord for help. The Lord always provides you help when you need it. And yes, you can feel His presence especially during worship! I wanted to leave a message directly on your blog, but your comments were disabled. Hope to visit you again soon. I will be following you!

      Blessings,
      Judy

      Reply
    • Judy

      Thanks so much Ron! When I originally took this photo, I had no idea that the bird was looking up. It was only until I downloaded the photo that I realized I captured such a unique shot. And the bible verse was the first one that came to mind.

      Do you prefer Ron or Evan, or RonEvan? Talk to you soon!

      Reply
  2. Carrie

    Love the shadow and position of the bird. The book of Isaiah is a favorite. Thank you for sharing this weekend!

    Reply

Love to Hear Your Thoughts!

